Wednesday, December 30, 2009

I should be in charge

New airline rules

Stage 1 security:
Every passenger is required to allow a FAA certified surgeon to open the chest cavity and search for any devise that could be used to disrupt or destroy the aircraft.

Stage 2:
All passengers must poop and puke simultaneously into a bag in order to expel any baggies or rubbers filled with contraband.

Stage 3:
All passengers must perform a handstand, to assure heads are properly attached.
Any persons whose head falls off will not be allowed to board the aircraft.

Stage 4:
All passengers must recite one totally illogical sentence, and then attempt to explain a paradox, to prove that they are not a robot.

1 comment:

Carrie said...

hahahah my favorite is step 4
But mostly, I enjoy the title. I can picture you saying it. Like after beating me in ping pong 5 times.